I’m going on tour!

bon voyageAnd the best part is, I don’t have to leave the house. Which is doubly good because I really, really, really need to stay after those edits.

To celebrate Restoring Harmony being out for 6 months (yes, 6 months already!), Kelsey over at The Teen Book Scene has organized a wonderful blog tour for me. I will be doing some interviews, some guest posts, and there will be reviews of RH by the bloggers themselves. I hope you’ll join me. As the days go by, I’ll change the links below into permalinks that lead right to the posts, but for now, they are general ones to the bloggers’ home page. Please join me on this tour. And if you haven’t read RH, or you want a copy for someone else, Mundie Moms will be giving away a copy on her site. And I’ll send you a signed bookplate to go with it. You can find info about that at The Teen Book Scene this week.

Here’s the schedule:

Monday, November 15: Sarah at Sarah’s Random Musings (Review)
Tuesday, November 16: Sarah at Sarah’s Random Musings (Interview)

Wednesday, November 17: Sherry at Flipping Pages for All Ages (Review)
Thursday, November 18: Sherry at Flipping Pages for All Ages (Guest Post)

Friday, November 19: Melissa at Mel’s Books and Info (Review)
Saturday, November 20: Melissa at Mel’s Books and Info (Cover Post)

Sunday, November 21: Katie at Sophistikated Reviews (Review)
Monday, November 22: Katie at Sophistikated Reviews (Interview)

Tuesday, November 23: Corrine at Lost for Words (Review)
Wednesday, November 24: Corrine at Lost for Words (Interview)

Thursday, November 25: Cate at Sparrow Review (Review)
Friday, November 26: Cate at Sparrow Review (Playlist)

Saturday, November 27: Anne at Potter, Percy and I (Review)
Sunday, November 28: Anne at Potter, Percy and I (Guest Post)

This article was written by Joelle