Archive for the 'Need to Read' Category

The Need to Read & my first review

Posted by: Joelle on Friday, 20th Nov, 2009

Betsy & Nikki

Posted by: Joelle on Thursday, 29th Oct, 2009

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Posted by: Joelle on Thursday, 22nd Oct, 2009

ARCs and AFTER YOU by Julie Buxbaum

Posted by: Joelle on Monday, 19th Oct, 2009

Gorgeous by Rachel Vail

Posted by: Joelle on Thursday, 1st Oct, 2009

The Nature of Jade by Deb Caletti

Posted by: Joelle on Thursday, 3rd Sep, 2009

Coffeehouse Angel

Posted by: Joelle on Monday, 20th Jul, 2009

Summer Vacation

Posted by: Joelle on Sunday, 5th Jul, 2009

Ruby Oliver by E. Lockhart

Posted by: Joelle on Tuesday, 23rd Jun, 2009

The End…it couldn’t come soon enough

Posted by: Joelle on Thursday, 18th Jun, 2009

The Prince and the Pilgrim by Mary Stewart

Posted by: Joelle on Monday, 15th Jun, 2009

Audrey, Wait! by Robin Benway

Posted by: Joelle on Monday, 18th May, 2009

PEACE, LOVE AND BABY DUCKS by Lauren Myracle

Posted by: Joelle on Friday, 1st May, 2009

HOW TO BE BAD by E. Lockhart, Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle

Posted by: Joelle on Thursday, 9th Apr, 2009

You’ve Got Blackmail by Rachel Wright

Posted by: Joelle on Thursday, 2nd Apr, 2009

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Posted by: Joelle on Monday, 30th Mar, 2009

Favourite Book Covers

Posted by: Joelle on Wednesday, 25th Mar, 2009

FORTUNE’S MAGIC FARM by Suzanne Selfors

Posted by: Joelle on Tuesday, 24th Mar, 2009

EAT, PRAY, LOVE by Elizabeth Gilbert

Posted by: Joelle on Saturday, 14th Mar, 2009

STICKS by Joan Bauer

Posted by: Joelle on Tuesday, 10th Mar, 2009

FLIPPED by Wendelin Van Draanen

Posted by: Joelle on Monday, 9th Mar, 2009

Ransom My Heart by Princess Mia (Meg Cabot)

Posted by: Joelle on Thursday, 5th Mar, 2009

Just One Wish by Janette Rallison

Posted by: Joelle on Thursday, 5th Mar, 2009

THE WINK OF THE ZENITH by Floyd Skloot

Posted by: Joelle on Monday, 2nd Mar, 2009

Allie Finkle’s Rules For Girls – Best Friends and Drama Queens

Posted by: Joelle on Tuesday, 24th Feb, 2009